Welcome! :)

Welcome to my new blog! As you can see, my name’s Andreea and I am currently studying my BA in Architecture in London, but more about me and my passions you can find in the ‘About’ page.

I spent a lot of time trying to figure out what should I say in this very first blog post, but I came empty, so I decided to just write and find out what comes out.

One of the things I like doing the most is travelling. I love travelling, visiting new places and learning new things. I strongly agree with the quote which says that: “Travelling is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.” As I have visited many places on this beautiful Earth, I believe it is the best decision for me to share with you my travelling experiences and to tell you what certain places made me think of them.

The idea for this blog came to me when I decided that it wold be great to share my experiences with everyone. So here I will post reviews (although it’s just my opinion) of books, films and places I visited.
So feel free to comment and to tell me your opinions! Good or bad it doesn’t matter!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_289_1516EBE6D2F6DBDDB5CC734C075FE637

Leave a Reply

